Contact Us

Elevate Executive Selection
7A Victoria Street
Hamilton HM11
Bermuda

info@elevateselection.com
+441 296 8663

James Fitzsimons
Director james@elevateselection.ie
Sylvia Jones
Director sylvia@elevateselection.ie
Sarah Nicholson
Recruitment Consultant sarah@elevateselection.ie
Shaun Penny
Recruitment Consultant shaun@elevateselection.ie
Cole Rahman
Operations cole@elevateselection.ie
Teresa DeBraga
Immigration Consultant immigration@elevateselection.ie
Carol Fitzsimons
Financial Consultant carol@elevateselection.ie

Showcase Your Talent to Bermuda

Elevate believes in forging long term relationships which is why many of our candidates choose us for their career management. Submit your resume here to start your journey with us.